Can a file delete itself after it's downloaded?

Updated 1 min readApplies to All plans
Short answer

Yes. Set a download limit (burn after reading) and the file deletes itself once it has been downloaded that many times, anywhere from 1 to 1,000. Set it to 1 for a one-time share.

Did this answer your question?